Topic: Image Manager-installation instructions beyond my understanding

Hi
I have just bought a licence for Imagemanager to use as a TinyMCe plugin... I have tried and tried to follow the installation instructions but I do not know what they mean. I am not inexperienced (I build sites for a living, I run advanced Joomla site installations etc) but, e.g. where the installation instructions (I am using it with php) say "# Add imagemanager to the TinyMCE init plugins option.
# Add insertimage to the list of buttons in the TinyMCE init options.' there seems to be no explanation as to how that is done... Is ther a config type file somewhere to edit?  How do i do this? Can someone help-given that I can hack a mySql Joomla install to generate a hex password equivalent with an MD5 generator it leaves me feeling a bit stupid that I can't even install a plugin!

Re: Image Manager-installation instructions beyond my understanding

I am using this with WebYep btw.

It is referring to the two settings/options of TinyMCE named "plugins" and (for example) "theme_advanced_buttons1" (if you use the advanced theme).

I don't know how to work with WebYep, it might affect how you should go about with this, but here's an example based on the source at http://tinymce.moxiecode.com/tryit/full.php:

tinyMCE.init({
        // General options
        mode : "textareas",
        theme : "advanced",
        plugins : "imagemanager,spellchecker,pagebreak,style,layer,table,save,advhr,advimage,advlink,emotions,iespell,inlinepopups,insertdatetime,preview,media,searchreplace,print,contextmenu,paste,directionality,fullscreen,noneditable,visualchars,nonbreaking,xhtmlxtras,template",

// Theme options
        theme_advanced_buttons1 : "save,newdocument,|,bold,italic,underline,strikethrough,|,justifyleft,justifycenter,justifyright,justifyfull,|,styleselect,formatselect,fontselect,fontsizeselect",